Return to Links

Fresno Office of Independent Review

Fresno Office of Independent Review.

7 comments

Skip to comment form

    • Gloria Walker on September 16, 2015 at 4:52 am
    • Reply

    I filed a FPD OFFICER COMPLAINT in line against four FPD OFFICERS for “FILUNG FPD FALSE FPD POLICE REPORTS, POLICE MISCONDUCT that lead to me becoming a VICTIM OF CRIMES. Caused by assault, battery, sexual harassment, VISIBLE and physical INJURIES that required HOSPITALIZATION. These FPD OFFICERS FILED TWO FALSE FPD APPLICATION FOR A 5150 72 HOUR DENTENTION & EVALUATION GOLD FOR A PSYCHIAYRIC EVALUATION that had no” PROBSBLE CAUSED”. As a result of these GPS OFFICERS:
    MANDEEP KHELA #P1589, SERGIO GONZALES #P1599, DARRIN GRAEF #P931, SGT. JOE MARTIN # S159 and Internal Affairs IS SGT. DENNIS MONTEJANO, SGT. ROBERT BECKWITH. FPD CASE: #2012-0109, FPD EVENT: #12-28637, FPD EVENT #13AA9247, FPD EVENT: #BX5805. FPD CASE # PD12028637-1, FPD CASE #120906378-1, GOD CASE #13901619-1. I was assaulted, battered, falsely placed under arrest by these OFFICERS and on 04/24/2012 FRESNO COMMUNITY HOSPITAL – ASSAULT, BATTERY, SEXUAL HARASSMENT, USE OF EXCESSIVE FORCE TO PLACE ME UNDER FALSE ARREST, HANDCUFFED AND THEN MY PERSONAL PROPERTY WAS STOLEN OUT OF FCH SECURITY GUARD SAF. THAT LEAD TO FURTHER IDENTITY THEFT SINCE 2912.
    REFER TO: 04/24/2012 FCH CASE: #2012-04-1803
    04/24/2012 FCH CASE: #2012-04-1812

    My case was being handled by IA SGT. DENNIS MONTEJAN O at the time that the Indeoendant Auditor’s were investigating FPD. My case simply got handled incorrectly and much evidence, witnesses were never asked by GOD during the entire investigation. I was not allowed by any circumstances stated by the FPD that I could have any copies of any of the reports. God provided me a way to get copies of some of the reports in December 2014 two months before going to court with my: 08/02/2012 CIVIL CASE : #13CECG02449. Please advise me on The status of my FRESNO POLICE OFFICER COMPLAINTS. My email address is provided above or you can call me at: +1-559-790-3725 that is a working number.

    CURRENT FPD EVENTS:.
    #14AS7175
    #14AY5415
    FPD CASE: #BS5547, # BH9910, #13AC894

    Thanks Gloria Walker

    1. Dear Gloria Walker,

      I am the webmaster for the CCCJC Website and I am confirming that we have received your report and have forwarded it to our board for proper action.

      You should be hearing from them in good time.

      Thank you for your interest and submission. While I cannot promise any solution to this I do appreciate the opportunity to participate.

      Larry Johnson
      Webmaster CCCJC Website

    • Gloria on December 10, 2015 at 3:38 pm
    • Reply

    12/09/2015 REQUESTING STATUS UPDATE

    1. Dear Gloria Walker,

      I am the webmaster for the Central California Criminal Justice Committee (CCCJC) website and I am confirming that we have received your request for Status Update on your comment to our website.

      I have forwarded this request to the Chair of the Committee Gerry Bill who should be getting back to you in good time.

      I do wish you a happy holiday season.

      Larry Johnson
      Webmaster CCCJC

    • Gloria Walker on December 18, 2015 at 8:37 am
    • Reply

    12/18/2015 Thanks to everyone for your supported in helpingme resolve three years of painful Victimization of
    being a VICTIM OF CRIMES (VOC) – Internet
    Identity Theft hurts everyone and Victimize the
    innocent. I was 59 years old on 04/23/201and now I am
    63 years old, SSA DISABLED. Justice is long over
    due:
    04/23/2012
    FPD IA CASE: #2012-0109
    FPD CASE: PD12028637-1
    FPD EVENTS: #12AS2966, #12AX2966.

    Thanks

    Gloria Walker (aka: Franklin)
    EMAIL: gloria.walker235@gmail..com
    MOBILE: +1-559-940-3161
    Message Only (important) +1-559-790-3625

    • Gloria Walker on January 17, 2020 at 11:48 am
    • Reply

    01/07/2020@11:45 AM PST USA

    Please remove Mobile: +1-559-790-3625
    from this complaint. Assurance Wireless
    Virgin Mobile has “deactivated”
    Mobile: +1-559-790-3625 due to
    Identity Theft, Scams & Hacks

    I can be reached at: +1-559-940-3161

    • Gloria Walker on March 30, 2021 at 4:32 am
    • Reply

    Toggle search form

    Search for:

    Toggle navigation

    Central California Criminal Justice Committee

     Return to Links

    Fresno Office of Independent Review

    Fresno Office of Independent Review.

     6 comments

    Skip to comment form 

    Gloria Walker on September 16, 2015 # Reply

    I filed a FPD OFFICER COMPLAINT in line against four FPD OFFICERS for “FILUNG FPD FALSE FPD POLICE REPORTS, POLICE MISCONDUCT that lead to me becoming a VICTIM OF CRIMES. Caused by assault, battery, sexual harassment, VISIBLE and physical INJURIES that required HOSPITALIZATION. These FPD OFFICERS FILED TWO FALSE FPD APPLICATION FOR A 5150 72 HOUR DENTENTION & EVALUATION GOLD FOR A PSYCHIAYRIC EVALUATION that had no” PROBSBLE CAUSED”. As a result of these GPS OFFICERS:
    MANDEEP KHELA #P1589, SERGIO GONZALES #P1599, DARRIN GRAEF #P931, SGT. JOE MARTIN # S159 and Internal Affairs IS SGT. DENNIS MONTEJANO, SGT. ROBERT BECKWITH. FPD CASE: #2012-0109, FPD EVENT: #12-28637, FPD EVENT #13AA9247, FPD EVENT: #BX5805. FPD CASE # PD12028637-1, FPD CASE #120906378-1, GOD CASE #13901619-1. I was assaulted, battered, falsely placed under arrest by these OFFICERS and on 04/24/2012 FRESNO COMMUNITY HOSPITAL – ASSAULT, BATTERY, SEXUAL HARASSMENT, USE OF EXCESSIVE FORCE TO PLACE ME UNDER FALSE ARREST, HANDCUFFED AND THEN MY PERSONAL PROPERTY WAS STOLEN OUT OF FCH SECURITY GUARD SAF. THAT LEAD TO FURTHER IDENTITY THEFT SINCE 2912.
    REFER TO: 04/24/2012 FCH CASE: #2012-04-1803
    04/24/2012 FCH CASE: #2012-04-1812

    My case was being handled by IA SGT. DENNIS MONTEJAN O at the time that the Indeoendant Auditor’s were investigating FPD. My case simply got handled incorrectly and much evidence, witnesses were never asked by GOD during the entire investigation. I was not allowed by any circumstances stated by the FPD that I could have any copies of any of the reports. God provided me a way to get copies of some of the reports in December 2014 two months before going to court with my: 08/02/2012 CIVIL CASE : #13CECG02449. Please advise me on The status of my FRESNO POLICE OFFICER COMPLAINTS. My email address is provided above or you can call me at: +1-559-790-3725 that is a working number.

    CURRENT FPD EVENTS:.
    #14AS7175
    #14AY5415
    FPD CASE: #BS5547, # BH9910, #13AC894

    Thanks Gloria Walker

    Larry Johnson on September 30, 2015
    Author # Reply

    Dear Gloria Walker,

    I am the webmaster for the CCCJC Website and I am confirming that we have received your report and have forwarded it to our board for proper action.

    You should be hearing from them in good time.

    Thank you for your interest and submission. While I cannot promise any solution to this I do appreciate the opportunity to participate.

    Larry Johnson
    Webmaster CCCJC Website

    Gloria on December 10, 2015 # Reply

    12/09/2015 REQUESTING STATUS UPDATE

    Larry Johnson on December 11, 2015
    Author # Reply

    Dear Gloria Walker,

    I am the webmaster for the Central California Criminal Justice Committee (CCCJC) website and I am confirming that we have received your request for Status Update on your comment to our website.

    I have forwarded this request to the Chair of the Committee Gerry Bill who should be getting back to you in good time.

    I do wish you a happy holiday season.

    Larry Johnson
    Webmaster CCCJC

    Gloria Walker on December 18, 2015 # Reply

    12/18/2015 Thanks to everyone for your supported in helpingme resolve three years of painful Victimization of
    being a VICTIM OF CRIMES (VOC) – Internet
    Identity Theft hurts everyone and Victimize the
    innocent. I was 59 years old on 04/23/201and now I am
    63 years old, SSA DISABLED. Justice is long over
    due:
    04/23/2012
    FPD IA CASE: #2012-0109
    FPD CASE: PD12028637-1
    FPD EVENTS: #12AS2966, #12AX2966.

    Thanks

    Gloria Walker (aka: Franklin)
    EMAIL: gloria.walker235@gmail..com
    MOBILE: +1-559-940-3161
    Message Only (important) +1-559-790-3625

    Gloria Walker on January 17, 2020 # Reply

    01/07/2020@11:45 AM PST USA

    Please remove Mobile: +1-559-790-3625
    from this complaint. Assurance Wireless
    Virgin Mobile has “deactivated”
    Mobile: +1-559-790-3625 due to
    Identity Theft, Scams & Hacks

    I can be reached at: +1-559-940-3161

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    IN THIS SECTION

    Links20 Maps that explain Mass Incarceration in AmericaFresno Grand Jury ReportsFresno Office of Independent ReviewThe FocusNatl’ Asso. for Civilian Oversight of Law EnforcementCalifornia Open Justice Portal

    CONTACT US

    Please contact at Center for Non Violence, Richard Gomez at (559)408-3320 or email to: cccjccommittee@gmail.com for more information regarding the CCCJC or this site.

    WE HAVE CHANGED OUR 2019 CCCJC MEETINGS SCHEDULE TO COINSIDE WITH THE OIR REPORTS

    There are no upcoming events.

    TO FILE POLICE COMPLAINTS

    Please click on this link to the full article about filing complaints regarding Fresno PD, or contact John A. Gliatta, Office of Independent Review (559) 621-8614

    POST LOCATORJune 28, 2018 Chief’s Advisory Board NotesCentral California Criminal Justice Committee20 Maps That Explain Mass Incarceration in AmericaDeath Penalty FocusChief’s Advisory Board Meeting August 2017INCARCERATING USNews From the Gas ChamberFresno PD Low Moral ProblemLatest NACOLE DigestCalifornia’s New OpenJustice Website

    PAGE LOCATORAbout UsFresno Criminal Justice Roundtable EstablishedMeeting Minutes2015/03/09 Meeting Minutes2015/11/05 Meeting Minutes2016/02/09 Meeting Minutes2016/03/31Meeting MinutesMission StatementOfficers and SupportersArticles/InformationAssessment of the Organizational Culture and Performance of the Fresno PDMarshal Project – Non Profit Journalism about Criminal JusticeStolen LivesStudent’s Guide to Police PracticeTaxpayers Guide to the Death PenaltyCalendarDONATIONSFresno OIROffice of Independent Review ReportsOffice of Independent Review WebpageOrganization of the Fresno Office of Independent ReviewJohn A. GliattaLinks20 Maps that explain Mass Incarceration in AmericaCalifornia Open Justice PortalFresno Grand Jury ReportsFresno Office of Independent ReviewNatl’ Asso. for Civilian Oversight of Law EnforcementThe FocusPublicationsPublicationsReducing Officer Involved Shooting in Fresno, CATo File a Complaint Against the Fresno PDWhat to do if Someone is ArrestedYour Rights

    © 2021 Central California Criminal Justice Committee.

    Made with  by Graphene Themes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.