Return to About Us

Officers and Supporters

Central California Criminal Justice Committee


Coordinating Committee

ellie bulesteinEllie Bluestein


gerry billGerry Bill


catherineCatherine Campbell






ray ensherRay Ensher


Richard GomezRichard Gomez


smallR[1]Rebeca Rangel


dotty smithDorothy (Dottie) Smith









Ann Lopez Gaston – Black Political Council
Drs. Ann & Michael Petrovich – Psychologists
Arthur Wint, J.D. – Criminology Professor, CSUF
Donna Hardin – ACLU Greater Fresno
Douglas E. Noll, J.D., MA
Eddie Varela – El Concilio de Fresno, Inc
Gwen Morris – Hilton Center
Charles Magill – Attorney
Les Kimber – California Advocate, Founder
Imam Seyed Ali Ghazvini – Islamic Center
Mai Summer Vue – Hmong Justice USA
Marry Curry – Concerned Citizens West Fresno
Matilda Rangel – Honorary Board Member
Michael I Black Bull – American Indian Studies
Reverend Chris Breedlove – United Church of Christ
Richard Stone – FCNV, Secretary
Robert Merrill – CSUF Professor Emeritus
Stan Santos – CWA, Shop Steward
Steve Sacks – UU Social Justice Committee
Venanco Gaona – Association of Mexican American Educators
V.E. Kral – California Alliance of Retired Americans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.